Karnataka CM Tussle: Supervisors submitted report to Congress President Kharge, DK Shivakumar said – ‘Infection in my stomach, will not go to Delhi’

Karnataka 3

Karnataka CM Tussle: Who will become the Chief Minister of Karnataka…? DK Shivakumar or Siddaramaiah this question is burning in everyone’s mind. Churning is going on at Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge’s residence in Delhi regarding the CM face. Karnataka AICC observers Sushil Kumar Shinde, Deepak Bawaria and Jitendra Singh besides Adhir Ranjan Chowdhary also attended the meeting. The observers have handed over the complete report of the talks with the party MLAs in Bengaluru to Kharge. After this, Kharge will take a decision regarding the CM face.

The newly elected legislators on Sunday unanimously passed a resolution authorizing party chief Mallikarjun Kharge to elect him as the leader of the Congress Legislature Party. Siddaramaiah has reached Delhi. He will meet Kharge after the meeting. DK Shivakumar was also called to Delhi. By afternoon they were also claiming to have come to Delhi. But in the evening his tone changed.

best wishes to siddaramaiah

Karnataka Congress President DK Shivakumar said, ‘I have stomach infection and I will not go to Delhi today. The Congress has 135 MLAs. I don’t have any MLA. I have left the decision to the party high command. He has also wished Siddaramaiah.

Surjewala said – it will not take long to elect Kharge as CM

AICC in-charge of Karnataka Randeep Surjewala has said that Mallikarjun Kharge will not take much time and the name of the next Chief Minister of Karnataka will be announced soon.

Congress has 135 seats

In Karnataka, the Congress defeated the BJP by a wide margin and came to power with a huge majority in the assembly elections. The Congress won 135 seats, the BJP could win only 66 and the Janata Dal-Secular was reduced to 19 seats in the 224-member assembly.

Read also: 2024 Loksabha Election: Where Congress is strong, ready to support there, Mamata Banerjee announced, know why Bengal CM’s mood changed?

Leave a Reply