IPL 2023 SRH Captain: The captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad will be announced today, this veteran player is in the race

IPL 2023 SRH Captain Aiden Markram Mayank Agarwal

IPL 2023 SRH Captain: The 16th season of the world’s most famous cricket premier league IPL is about to begin in less than a month. For this, all the teams have started their preparations. On one hand, where the captains of all the IPL teams are considered fixed, on the other hand, the champion team Sunrisers Hyderabad is still looking for its leader. Who will take charge of this franchise this year, it is to be announced today. Last season, the team was led by New Zealand’s Kane Williamson, although the team did not retain him in the auction this year and now he will play with Gujarat Titans.

SRH Captain: These players are in the race

1. Aiden Markram

At the top of the race to be made the captain of Hyderabad is the name of South African player Aiden Markram. He is a good captain and has recently led Sunrisers Cape Town to a medal in the South Africa T20 league. In such a situation, he can be the next captain. Markram has also captained the South African team earlier.

2. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Indian team’s experienced bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar has been in the Sunrisers Hyderabad team for a long time. The management has a lot of faith in him, he has also captained the team in many matches and is aware of the home conditions, so the team can hand over the command to him.

3. Mayank Agarwal

Indian team’s star player Mayank Agarwal is running in dangerous form these days. Hyderabad has also played a long bet on him and bought him for 8.5 crores. Mayank has captaincy experience and was the captain of Punjab Kings last season. Agarwal is an Indian player and will definitely play the entire season, so the team can bet on him as well.

IPL 2023 SRH Team: Harry Brook, Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, Glenn Phillips, Upendra Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Anmolpreet Singh, Samarth Vyas, Sanveer Singh, Mayank Dagar, Vivrant Sharma, Abdul Samad, Marco Jansen, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Maran Malik, Fazlahaq Farooqui, Karthik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Akil Hussain, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande.

Leave a Reply