IPL 2023 SRH Captain: Mayank Agarwal got disappointed, this player who won the World Cup to his team became the captain

IPL 2023 SRH Captain Aiden Markram

IPL 2023 SRH Captain: The 16th season of the world’s most famous cricket premier league IPL is about to begin in less than a month. For this, all the teams have started their preparations. Before the start of this season, the champion team Sunrisers Hyderabad was looking for a captain but now it is complete. The team has finally announced the new captain of its team. South African player Aiden Markram will lead the wonderful team of Hyderabad this year. He was leading the captaincy race from the very beginning and has now been officially appointed as the team leader.

Aiden Markram has great captaincy experience

Let us tell you that South Africa’s great player Aiden Markram is running in dangerous form these days and he also has experience of captaincy. He has also recently won a medal for Sunrisers Cape Town in the South Africa T20 League. Markram has previously captained the South African team and is the only captain to have won the World Cup for Africa. Under the captaincy of Markram, Africa won the Under-19 World Cup in 2014.

IPL 2023 SRH Team: Harry Brook, Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, Glenn Phillips, Upendra Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Anmolpreet Singh, Samarth Vyas, Sanveer Singh, Mayank Dagar, Vivrant Sharma, Abdul Samad, Marco Jansen, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Maran Malik, Fazlahaq Farooqui, Karthik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Akil Hussain, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande.

IPL 2023 Captains:

Sunrisers Hyderabad – Aiden Markram

Royal Challengers Bangalore – Faf du Plessis

Chennai Super Kings – Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Kolkata Knight Riders – Shreyas Iyer

Punjab Kings – Shikhar Dhawan

Delhi Capitals – Rishabh Pant

Rajasthan Royals – Sanju Samson

Mumbai Indians – Rohit Sharma

Lucknow Super Giants – KL Rahul

Gujarat Titans – Hardik Pandya

Leave a Reply