IPL 2023: Will Virat Kohli’s team win the title in IPL 2023? Learn the answer of Sanjay Manjrekar

IPL 2023 RCB Shahbaz Ahmed

IPL 2023: The 16th season of the world’s largest cricket premier league IPL is going to start from 31st March. All the teams are ready for this tournament and doing strong practice. This tournament is going to be very exciting and it will see a close fight between many teams. It hasn’t even started yet and predictions are already being made by many experts about the winner and the playoff teams.

In this episode, former India cricketer Sanjay Manjrekar has made a big prediction about the teams that have already reached the Indian Premier League 2023 playoffs and Virat Kohli’s team Royal Challengers Bangalore. According to Sanjay Manjrekar, Faf du Plessis-led Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sanju Samson’s Rajasthan Royals, Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings and KL Rahul’s Lucknow Super Giants will play in the playoffs this year.

Will Virat Kohli’s team be able to win the IPL?

The fans of Royal Challengers Bangalore, the most famous team of Indian Premier League 2023, have been waiting for the trophy for the last 15 years. RCB perform brilliantly in every tournament but are yet to win the trophy. In such a situation, when Sanjay Manjrekar was asked about the RCB title during the discussion on ESPN Cricinfo, he expressed confidence in Virat Kohli’s team.

The question was asked on ESPN that will Virat Kohli’s dream of winning the trophy this season come true? Responding to this, Manjrekar said – ‘Yes, I think this year will be complete, his bowling attack is excellent and Faf du Plessis will score runs.’

IPL 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad:

Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Faf du Plessis (c), Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Josh Hazlewood, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Suyyash Prabhudesai, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, David Willey, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandge, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Michael Bracewell

Leave a Reply