Wednesday, February 8, 2023
HomeEnglish NewsIND vs NZ 2nd ODI Live Update: Indian team won the toss,...

IND vs NZ 2nd ODI Live Update: Indian team won the toss, decided to bowl first

IND vs NZ 2nd ODI: The second match of the three-match ODI series being played between India and New Zealand is being played in Raipur today. India has decided to bowl after winning the toss in this match. This match is very important for both the teams. Where on one hand the Indian team will try to make an unbeatable lead in the series by winning the second match. At the same time, the Kiwi team would like to win the second match to save the series.

New Zealand (Playing XI): Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (c/wk), Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan (w), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj

IND vs NZ Head to Head in ODI: Who dominates in India and New Zealand

The cricket teams of India and New Zealand have faced each other 114 times in One Day International cricket. During this, Team India has won 56 matches while the Kiwi team defeated India in 50 ODIs. Seven matches have been inconclusive while one match has been tied. India has won 26 at home while New Zealand have also won 26 ODIs on their home soil. Team India has won 14 ODIs away from home during this period. India has won 15 ODIs at neutral venues, while New Zealand has 16 wins in its account.

India and New Zealand ODI team

India’s ODI team: Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Shrikar Bharat (wicketkeeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Rajat Patidar, Virat Kohli, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Suryakumar Yadav

New Zealand ODI Team: Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Doug Braswell, Michael Braswell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (wk), Jacob Tuffy, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips (wk), Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley , Ish Sodhi

How to watch India vs New Zealand ODI series live on TV?

The ODI series between India and New Zealand can be viewed for free on DD Sports Free to Air channel. Apart from this, the match will also be available on Star Sports network.

How will fans be able to watch the ODI series matches between India and New Zealand on mobile?

The ODI series matches between India and New Zealand can be viewed on the mobile app of DD Sports. Apart from this, the match will also be available on Disney Hot Star.

Dheeru Rajpoot
Dheeru Rajpoot
I am Dheeru Rajpoot an Entrepreneur and a Professional Blogger from the city of love and passion Kanpur Utter Pradesh the Heart of India. By Profession I'm a Blogger, Student, Computer Expert, SEO Optimizer. Google Adsense I have deep knowledge and am interested in following Services. CEO - The Rajpoot Express ( Dheeru Rajpoot )

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.