IND vs AUS: ‘You would not have seen such a ball’, Nathan Lyon blew away Siraj’s balls, see

New Project251

IND vs OFF: In the third Test being played between India and Australia in Indore, the Australia team has strengthened its hold. Kangaroo bowlers bundled out Team India for 163 runs in the second innings. Now Australia has to score only 76 runs to win, for this it has three whole days. Spinners did wonders for Australia in the second innings.

Nathan Lyon took 8 wickets in the second innings

In the second innings, Nathan Lyon clean bowled Mohammad Siraj, who came to bat at number 11, with an amazing ball. With this wicket, this star off-spinner has taken a total of 8 wickets in the second innings. Lion took 3 wickets in the first innings. In this way, he hunted 10 batsmen of India in both the innings and pushed Team India on the backfoot.

Lion hunted Siraj, watch video

In the third session of the second day, Nathan Lyon brought the 61st over for his team. On the third ball of this over, he blew Siraj’s balls. The batsman came out of the crease to hit a six, but missed the ball completely. Siraj did not understand how the ball entered the stump. Siraj looked disappointed after being dismissed and returned to the pavilion. The video of Siraj being clean bowled is going viral on social media.

76 runs to win Australia

The play on the second day of the Indore Test is over. India has given Australia a target of 76 runs to win this match. India were all out for 109 in the first innings and 163 in the second innings. At the same time, Australia took a lead of 88 runs by scoring 197 runs in the first innings. Now the Kangaroo team has to score 76 runs to win.

Playing 11 of both teams

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Shrikar Bharat(w), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

Australia (Playing XI): Usman Khawaja, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith(c), Peter Handscomb, Cameron Green, Alex Carey(w), Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Todd Murphy, Matthew Kuhnmann.

Leave a Reply