Sunday, April 2, 2023
HomeEnglish NewsBorder Gavaskar Trophy 2023: Team India announced for next 2 Tests, see...

Border Gavaskar Trophy 2023: Team India announced for next 2 Tests, see who got place

Border Gavaskar Trophy 2023: After the victory of Team India in the Delhi Test, the BCCI has announced the team for the last two Test matches of the series. Vice-captain KL Rahul, who is running in poor form, has also got a place in the last 2 Tests. While Jaydev Unadkat, who was released for Ranji Trophy, has also returned. Let us tell you that Team India has won the Delhi Test by 6 wickets today itself.

Team India has won the second consecutive Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy to take a 2-0 lead in the four-match Test series. With this, it was decided to retain India’s occupation of BGT. There are still two Test matches left in this series and Australia can win both of them to equalize 2-2.

Team India announced for the last 2 tests

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat.


Most Popular

Recent Comments