PAK vs AFG 3rd T20: Afghanistan will go for a clean sweep against Pakistan, this is how you can watch live in India

t20 world cup 2022 afghanistan team

AFG vs PAK 3rd T20: The last match of the three-match T20 series to be played between Afghanistan and Pakistan will be played today. This match will be organized at the Sharjah Cricket Ground in Dubai. Afghanistan would like to clean sweep by winning this match.

The third T20 match to be played between Afghanistan and Pakistan will start at 9.30 pm Indian time. This can be easily seen in India as well. In this match, where on one hand the Pakistan team will come down to save the honor, on the other hand, the Afghanistan team will create history and make a clean sweep against Pakistan for the first time.

Rashid Khan will lead the Afghanistan team. Who has been made the captain of the team in place of Mohammad Nabi. Nabi resigned from the captaincy after the T20 World Cup 2022. Whereas Shadab Khan will lead the Pakistan team. Team’s regular captain Babar Azam has been rested for this series.

Afghanistan vs Pakistan Head to Head: Know who is heavy on whom?

The first T20 match between Afghanistan and Pakistan was played in the year 2013. So far 4 T20 matches have been played between the two teams. Pakistan’s team has won three matches while Afghanistan has won one.

AFG vs PAK Live Streaming: How to watch live in India?

The match played between Afghanistan and Pakistan will not be broadcast live on any channel in India. Users who have a subscription to the Fancode app can enjoy the match through online streaming on their mobile phones.

Squads of both the teams

Afghanistan team: Rashid Khan (Captain), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Wicket-keeper), Ibrahim Zadran, Usman Ghani, Sediqullah Atal, Najibullah Zadran, Afsar Zazai, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Azmatullah Umarzai, Gulbadin Naib, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Noor Ahmed, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Farid Ahmed, Fazal Haq Farooqui, Naveen Ul Haq.

Pakistan team: Shadab Khan (Captain), Abdullah Shafiq, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ehsanullah, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Sam Ayub, Shan Masood, Tayyab Tahir, Zaman Khan.

Leave a Reply